cropped-a1.jpg

To truly achieve what you want out of life you have to force it into your reality. If your focus is misguided, your results won’t be what you actually want to get in life.

The truth is, what you choose to focus on becomes your reality. If you focus on negative, degenerate things, that’s what your life will be.  Wasting time on things that hinder success will consume you, and then those things are all you do, day in and day out.

I want to have laser beam focus and practicing that will be my main goal in 2017. Anything I don’t want in my life will be removed and forgotten.  It’s life on hard mode, but that’s the only road to success.

Basically everything will be balls to the wall.  Everything mapped out, but recognizing what to put time into.

2017 is coming, and a year from now, I want to be better than I am right now, but still not satisfied.  Always evolving growing stronger, smarter, and faster.   It’s time to get shit into gear and kill it.

 

 

