5-minute-mentality-design-banner

This is something you have or you don’t.  Your mentality is crucial to achieving what you want from this life.  You can read hundreds of books, lift every day, and have a general idea of what it is to be an alpha male but unless you truly believe it, you’re fooling yourself.

The Basics

If you have read my blog before you know the basics.  I won’t go over alpha basics for the millionth time on the internet.  You know what is expected, and you know what to do.  What I am trying to convey here is that you must actually believe that you are what you say you are, and in that you ‘ll be whatever that is.

If you think you’re a hopeless loser you will be one.  If you think you’re not good enough, you wont be.  Its on you and if you’re acting like a pussy bitch then get the fuck out of here.  You have no one to blame but yourself.

This isn’t fake it til you make it though. I have to stress that that way of thinking can help, I honestly don’t think it can help you really achieve confidence and fortitude in your life.

Becoming Anti-Fragile

A confident alpha man isn’t easily flustered.  He knows how to stay cool and logical in stressful situations.  He knows how to read people and not put his desires and goals on the back burner for anyone.

When you are truly living for yourself, making yourself the best you can be physically and mentally, and living a stoic lifestyle you become bulletproof to the bullshit in life.

Every situation you encounter is a test to your character.  Women, jobs, societal duties and personal goals all test if you have the balls to truly live the way you tell yourself.

For me, I have somewhat of a mental checklist.

Physical: lifting every day, keeping good posture and my weight in check

Mentally: Calm confident demeanor, ability to keep myself grounded

Socially: Talking to everyone I meet, living the way I want and teaching my family that I am a man they are lucky to have in their lives

Everyone is different but I have to stress how important it is to never give up your mentality.  You must always be ready to show yourself and the world that you mean business.

